Be the first to know more about new free screensavers

Hello
I am glad to tell you that now there is a possibility to subscribe to my news about http://www.newfreescreensavers.com and receive interesting information regarding screensavers.
I plan to continue to inform the screensavers` fans about the release of new free screensavers on my website, to overview different programs How to create a screensaver, to write tips and articles relevant to screensavers and more.
So welcome to Newfreescreensavers.com and have a good time.

Tags:

One Response to “Be the first to know more about new free screensavers”

  1. Jackob Says:

    Do you have another options except RSS feeds that can help me not to miss new stuff on your site? I’ve found new Recent category on your site, will it help me?

Leave a Reply

