Five New Screensavers from Newfreescreensavers.com

Click Newfreescreensavers.com to preview and download five new screensavers:
nfsSpy1, only for girls (the screensaver has a keyboard escape option);
nfsBlackheart, love differs;
nfsMusicWave has a keyboard escape option, in order to mute a screensaver click a special button in the screen;
nfsTick-Tock features two nice alarm-clocks;
nfsManyhearts will show a glade of red hearts on your screen.

To preview new screensavers, please visit our page at Youtube .

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Five New Screensavers from Newfreescreensavers.com”

  1. Carole Says:

    How can I delete screensavers? I don’t see anywhere on the website I can cancel due to slowing my computer.

    Please advise

    • newfreescreensavers Says:

      Hello Carole,
      Here is the instuction:
      How to delete a screensaver?
      1. Click the Windows “Start” button and click the “Control Panel.”
      2. Click on “Programs” in the Control Panel and then click on “Programs and Features.” You will see a list of screensavers installed on your computer.
      3. Scroll through and click the screensaver you want to delete. Click “Uninstall” to remove it from your computer.

      Please tell us what screensaver exactly slowed your computer and what is your operation system?
      Thank you.

  2. Carole Says:

    My computer is old (7 yrs) whenever I download a program I have to reboot to make it run faster. I dl 4 nfs: worldtime 05, cardio, I Love U 02 and balls3DHD. I deleted worldtime and cardio but I think balls is slowing my computer, not sure and I like it best. I’ll wait a few days to see how it works.

    Thank you for responding. You have the best screen savers!!

    C. Carroll

Leave a comment